2016 Official Selection

KEY:  Gold Winners, Silver WinnersLocal Heroes


Miss Fortune (Tampon Heartbreak-episode)
Night School: The Web Series
The Invisible Man
The Spell Tutor
VC – The Web Series
DC Yuppies

Gaming & Apps

Conjure a Storm
Lazer Pong
Space Cats in Space

Rap Ad-libs

Special Guests

Morgan Hungerford West

Kevin Sampson

Billie Krishawn

Catherine Carnovale

Kelli M. Anderson

Justin Timpane

Clint Gage

2015 Official Selection

View Brochure

View Official Festival Poster

Web Series


The Beat and Path: Walk of Shame

Starship Farragut


Street Cuts

I'm Harry Clark

LA Macabre

Ride the Lightning: Vengeance


The Banks

The Amazing Gayle Pile

Special Guests

Stephani DeLuca

Justin Gutwein

Morgan Hungerford West

Kevin Sampson

Sarah Hirsch

Richard Cutting

Kelli M. Anderson

Erica Slaikjer

Bryan Thompson

Jennifer Crawford

Billie Krishawn


2014 Official Selections

View Program

Web Series


Cap South

El Gran Dia de los Feos

Faith in Five Boroughs



Future Duck!

Johnny Dynamo

Special Guests

Justine Aitel

Gregg Deal

Ryan Holladay

Josh McCoy

Elaine McMillon Sheldon

Philippa Hughes


2013 Official Selections

Web Series

Orange Juice in Bishop's Garden

Special Guests

Dany Levy

Anthony Anderson

Greg Godbout

Phil Cook